Necklace

DSCN6364

4 thoughts on “Necklace

  1. I love ancient history, South American in particular and I am always really interested in finding other artist who are inspired by ancient art (I have designed a scarf based on the art of ancient Egypt). The necklace looks great. I love the green and golden colour combination.

    • Thank you! It always makes me happy to receive such lovely comments about my work! I’m always trying to take my inspiration from different cultures. I believe that this way my art has a story behind and it symbolises something not just for me but for the owner too.
      Thank you for visiting my blog! (By the way, I love your blog)
      Have a lovely day!
      Alexandra

Leave a Reply

